Nepal (NP)

Nepal Tourism Board
Nepal Electricity Authority
High Value Agriculture Project in Hill and Mountain Areas (HVAP)
National Association of Science and Technology
Nepal Police
Project for Agriculture Commercialization and Trade (PACT)
Department of Passport
Water and Energy Commission Secretariat
Department of Information Technology (DoIT)
Office of the Financial Comptroller General
Pilot Program for Climate Resilience (PPCR)
Passport Department
Department of Transport Management
Water and Energy Commission Secretariat
Department of Irrigation
Department of Agriculture
Nepal Rastrya Bank
Department of Electricity Development
Nepal Law Commision
Nepal Agricultural Research Council (NARC)
Ministry of Defence
Groundwater Resources Development Board
Poverty Alleviation Fund, Nepal
Department of Immigration
National Planning Commission Secretariat (NPCS)
Kathmandu Upatyaka Khanepani Limited Project Implementation Directorate (PID)
Nepal Bank
National Agricultural Research & Development Fund
Kathmandu Valley Development Authority
लोक सेवा आयोग
Irrigation Development Division, Dailekh
Survey Department
Department of Foreign Employment
Agriculture Information and Communication Center (AICC)
Rastrya Banijya Bank
निजामती किताबखाना
Department of Land Reform and Management
Commission for the Investigation of Abuse of Authority
Seed Quality Control Center (SQCC)
Irrigation Development Division Baitadi
Irrigation Development Sub-Divisin, Bajura
Land Management Training Centre
Sikta Irrigation Project, Banke
Department of Forest
Irrigation Development Sub-Division,Darchula
Department of Labour
Nepal Rural Development
All Nepal Football Association
Directorate of Agri Extension
Irrigation Development Division Bara
South Asia Partnership Nepal
Singhdurbar Secretariat Reconstruction Committee
Babai Irrigation Project, Baidi, Bardiya
Irrigation Devlopment sub Division Bardiya
Department of Land Information and Archive
Cricket Association of Nepal
Crop Development Directorate
Fruit Development Directorate
Social Welfare Council Nepal
Eastern Regional Irrigation Directorate, Biratnagar
sunsari morang irrigation project, biratnagar
Nepali Olympic Committee
Mechanical Management Division,Birgunj
Nepal Shotokan Karate Association
Local Governance and Community Development Programme
Ground water Irrigation Directorate, Bharatpur, Chitwan
Irrigation sub-Division, Dadeldhura
Nepal Taekwando Association
Nepal Press Institute
Praganna & Badkapath Irrigation Project, Lamahi, Dang
Department of Local Infrastructure Development and Agricultural Roads (DoLIDAR)
Directorate of Fisheries Development (DOFD)
Irrigation Development Division, Dhadingbesi, Dhading
Nepal Law Campus
Agribusiness Promotion and Marketing Development Directorate
Far Western Regional Irrigation Directorate, Dhangadhi
Irrigation Development Division, Dhankuta
Kapilvastu Tourism Development Community
Directorate of Agri Training
Ministry Of Labour And Employment
Land Revenue Offices, Sankuwasabha
Irrigation Development Division, Doti
Nepal Volleyball Association
Amargadhi Municipality Office
Irrigation Development Division, Gulmi
Directorate of Plant protection
Irrigation Development Division, Illam
Anantalingeshwor Municipality Office
Kankai Irrigation Management Division, Jhapa
Public Procurement Monitoring Office (PPMO)
Irigation Development Division, Jhapa
Birendra Sainik Higher Secondery School
Rani Jamara Kulariya Irrigation Project,Tikapur,Kailali
Api municipality office
National Vigilance Centre
Mahakali Patharaiya Mohana Irrigation Management Division, Kanchanpur
Foreign Employment Promotion Board
Military Assistant Of Chief Of Army Staff
Mahakali Irrigation Project-III Phase,Kanchanpur
Banganga Irrigation Management Division, Kapilvastu
Irrigation Development Division, Taulihawa, Kapilvastu
Office of the Investment Board
Irrigation Development Division, Kaski
Western Regional Irrigation Directorate (WRID), Pokhara
Irrigation Development Division, Kathmandu
Vocational and Skill Development Training Center Department Office
Irrigation Development Division, kavrepalanchowk
Groundwater Irrigation Development Division, Kavrepalanchowk
BP Koirala Planetarium
Irrigation Development Division, Khotang
Inland Revenue Department
Attariya Municipality Office
High Powered Committee for Integrated Development of The Bagmati Civilization
Teachers Service Commission
Land Revenue Offices, Chainpur
Land Revenue Offices (Bhojpur)
Nepal Wireless Project
Land Revenue Offices (Solukhumbu)
Land Revenue Offices (Okhaldhunga)
Badimalika Municipality Office
Institute of Science and Technology
Public Service Commision
District Education Board